Actions Speak Louder Than Words

AfterPrisonShow

tumblr_inline_mudhh8d0Nz1re7j82

Last week I had mentioned how I was trying to do more than just talk about prisoner rehabilitation. How I feel like I’ve got to do something more. And not just for me, either. But maybe even something that could be helpful to others, too. Others who want to better themselves, just like I want to better myself, too.

Well, I think I found a way to do just that too, a way to put some actions behind these words, so that it’s not just a bunch of talk.

What I’ve come up with is a class that I would like to pitch to the “powers that be” here at this facility. It’s a class I begun putting a lot into already as to what it would be about.

The name of this class we’d call “Work in Progress” and it would be a “think tank” of sorts for guys…

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

