Becoming a champion you

AfterPrisonShow

A champion you is being the best you that you can possibly be. Hurtles and obstacles are mandatory in quest of this… There will always be tons of shit in our way. Especially, when it is our hope and desire to better ourselves.

I know this first hand.

A lot of you out there know this just as well.

I just read an article in a magazine about 10 things you need to know to become a championship dirt bike racer. As I read this I thought to myself, I will never become a championship dirt bike racer but how these 10 things can relate to damn near anything.

So I took them, and I twerked them…

Wait. I mean, TWEAKED them.

Damn it Miley!

Ok. So I tweaked them to fit something a lot more insightful.

Becoming champions of our own lives… How awesome does that sound?!?

Plus, I…

View original post 470 more words

Leave a Reply

