FRENEMIES!!!

I thought we was friends

Everytime there’s a little hitch

You quick to jump ship

And you completely switch

Okay now, I see where this is going

Whenever you want something you quick to be all nice just waiting for a chance to ask for it

Always having your hands out

But when I am in need, your hands is clenched hella tight, you never can help me out

Why is that?

So if it’s like that, your tight a** keep what you got

I got no problems cutting ties, you are the one who is in more need than me

I will be resourceful & always find away

I don’t need “friends” like you, that’s exactly why I prefer to ride solo

I don’t need friends who are:

Deceitful

Back stabbing

Users

Stingy

And Shady

CUT YOUR TIES
and don’t look back

You’re WAY better off without them monkeys on your back

You can’t trust em, you can’t believe a word that comes out their mouth

It seems like every time they around, every good thing you had going go SOUTH!!!

CUT YOUR TIES
From the gossip

CUT YOUR TIES
From the backstabbing

CUT YOUR TIES
From the usury

CUT OFF ALL TIES!!!

You say you’re my ace but every time I turn around you stab me in the back, it’s like a slap in the face

You talk to me, then as soon as I turn around, you talking about me

Then as soon as the person you talked to me about turn they back, you talking about them

This ain’t a talk show, I ain’t here to gossip…

I don’t wanna hear no more war stories about how you the biggest, the baddest, how you kicked every body a**, how you had all the money, all the cars, all the dope…

I could careless, whether it’s true or not, I still ain’t impressed

You are a con artist, manipulator, user, & think it’s cool to walk all over people in order to get what you want

Man, I don’t need the stress

WHO CARES!!!

Until you can be comfortable in your own skin

Then you always gonna hide behind these facades

How can we be friends, when I don’t even know who you really are?

Everyday you wear a different face, I don’t know what to expect

One minute we beefin tough, the next minute you wanna be cool…

Nan I ain’t trying to sit up in here an be miserable with you

Man I am sooooo cool!!!

CUT YOUR TIES
And don’t look back

You’re WAY better off without them monkeys on your back

You can’t trust em, you can’t believe a word that comes out their mouth

It seems like every time they around, every good thing you had going go SOUTH!!!

CUT YOUR TIES
From the gossip

CUT YOUR TIES
From the backstabbing

CUT YOUR TIES
From the usury

CUT ALL TIES!!!

http://www.jonathankeenangordon.name

Jonathan Gordon
DOC #793350

Leave a Reply

