Just a thought…

How does conditioning me to be dependant ensure my success in an independant society? Hmm… something seems amiss there. Should I cow-tow and become the submissive, groveling wishy washy cut-out that surrounds me? Is that what society calls for? I pray not, for then I will never fit in! Is my confusion just as I hear that I need to learn to solve my problems nicely as I watch the “powers that be” abuse said power and confirm that might is right?

At least I’m still thinking….

Jeremiah Gilbert
DOC #709551

Leave a Reply

