EXCUSE ME MISS….

Please pardon my intrusion but if you would allow me to incest a bit of your time in what i have to offer i believe that you and i could prosper in the end. (Whoever you are.)

I am a 23 year old white male standing at 5 feet 11 inches, a solid 180 pounds with green eyes on the downhill ride of my bid set to hit the bricks anytime. I am the type of person that won’t let the my past confine me or define who i am as a person. If you feel you would like to converse with me and see where it goes please feel free to contact me. I understand that this is a blogging site and not a dating site but all i have is me and this is the only way i know how to get this message out there. I am not only looking for a female companion i am also looking for friendships male or female. Here is my contact information.

Destin DeWyze
Stafford Creek Correction Center
191 Constatine Way
Aberdeen, Wa. 98520
Email – Jpay.com

Leave a Reply

