To My Wife…

Steven D. Jennings

s

My Sweet Darling,

I LOVE YOU MORE THAN AIR!!! Thank you for bringing me serenity, intimacy, love, and joy. I am in prison. I am not supposed to feel these things. Yet you find amazing ways to give me these in abundance. Without you a large part of my Being would suffocate in my own demise.

Our journey of minds have become ONE. I absolutely love & cherish the fact that together we know there is a state of consciousness that heals instantly. I’ve lived a huge portion of my life unaware that this state of consciousness exists. This is a gift that you have given me. You have opened my eyes.

When I am with you, I am at my happiest. Do you have any idea how much love & excitement you bring to my life? My heart beats for you. Not only are you my wife, you are…

View original post 43 more words

One thought on “To My Wife…”

  1. Your love is wonderful! I’m so happy for both of you!

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2016 at 3:14 PM, Stone City Blog wrote:

    > Stone City Blog posted: ” ” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

