WHO KNOWS BETTER THEN THE PROPHET’S, & THE COMPANIONS OF THE PROPHET….

God said I have perfected your religion..

In doing so God sent messengers and prophets, the prophets delivered new revelations and laws, the messengers brought new messages all for the people..

So what is obligatory is to be careful, be careful of this, and
that the believer restricts themselves to what God has legislated,
and what the companions of the Prophet traversed upon in the acts
of worship..

And the believers must beaware of adding anything to what God, the Majestic and Exalted, has legislated..

God the Most High, said (the English meaning is) :

This day I have perfected your religion for you.”

So God completed the Religion, so it is not for anyone to
add or take from what was given..

The End..
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Something short with a powerful punch, to motivate you to seek to know, I’m just saying the prophets know the Business….

P,s. OK I didn’t complete my task in finding out about my Blogs
I decided to stop after this one until my friend can give their
time to copying all my new blogs….

Take Care

Steve Anderson
DOC #288318

Leave a Reply

